Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Love Me Like Crazy CD

    Cave Catt Sammy
    Love Me Like Crazy CD

    One of the hottest properties on the Rockabilly scene - and rightly so.
    Young 4-piece Cave Catt Sammy perform real vintage Rockabilly, injected with plenty of their own character and energy.
    Love Me Like Crazy is a superb Rockabilly album with lots of great original songs.


    • 1Gonna Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Doggone She's Gone
    • 3Sticky Fingers
    • 4She Loves Her Man
    • 5No Love In You
    • 6Love Me Like Crazy
    • 7Raining Honey
    • 8No No Girl
    • 9Second Hand Lover
    • 10You Made Your Bed
    • 11Everybody Loves My Gal
    • 12Brown Haired Girl
    • 13Jumpin' Jack
    • 14Firewater

    More from Cave Catt Sammy

    • Supersonic Mama 7
      Cave Catt Sammy
      Supersonic Mama 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Whiskey and The Devil CD
      Cave Catt Sammy
      Whiskey and The Devil CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.