Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Si Lo Ves Asi CD

    Carol Dee & The D-Vils
    Si Lo Ves Asi CD

    Fantastic female fronted four-piece Carol Dee & The D-vils bring you a great rockabilly album, mixing in a touch of Country and Rhythm & Blues.
    A great selection of rockin' originals, with a sprinkle of vintage cover songs too.


    • 1Kill My Baby
    • 2Not For Love Or Money
    • 3Blue Days Black Nights
    • 4Baby Baby
    • 5Flame Of Love
    • 6Since Baby Put Me Down
    • 7Honey Stop
    • 8Flipsville
    • 9I Gotta Know
    • 10Si Lo Ves Asi
    • 11Heartbreak Harry
    • 12Sentimental Fool
    • 13Ooby Dooby
    • 14Cry For Me Baby

    More from Carol Dee & The D-Vils


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.