Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live and Lively CD

    Carl Sonny Leyland
    Live and Lively CD


    • 1Angyle Avenue Breakdown
    • 2Limehouse Blues
    • 3Dry Spell Boogie
    • 4Stalking The Lion
    • 5Green Diamond Boogie
    • 6Saint Louis Blues
    • 7The Curse of an Aching Heart
    • 8Midnight On Maricopa Flats
    • 9Witches' Kitchen
    • 10Cow Cow Blues
    • 11Old Fashioned Love
    • 12Topsey
    • 13Careless Love
    • 14Sunday Struggle
    • 15Stompin'
    • 16M & V Blues
    • 17Oakland Woogie.

    More from Carl Sonny Leyland

    • Farrish Street Jive CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Farrish Street Jive CD
    • Chicago Session CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Chicago Session CD
    • Gin Mill Jazz CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Gin Mill Jazz CD
    • Back In The Alley CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Back In The Alley CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.