Don't Just Stand There CD

In stock
Only 1 left
Carl Smith Don't Just Stand There CD 8712177047222
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Guilty Conscience
  2. I Just Dropped In To Say Goodbye
  3. I Overlooked An Orchid
  4. Let's Live A Little
  5. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  6. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  7. Don't Just Stand There
  8. Are You Teasing Me
  9. It's A Lovely Lovely World
  10. Our Honeymoon
  11. Just Wait Till I Get You Alone
  12. This Orchid Means Goodbye
  13. Trademark
  14. Hey Joe
  15. Dog-Gone It Baby I am In Love
  16. Back Up Daddy
  17. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  18. Go Boy Go
  19. Loose Talk
  20. More Than Anything Else In The World.