Dance Album + Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Carl Perkins
Dance Album + Whole Lotta Shakin' CD

The definitive CD edition coupling together Carl Perkins first two studio albums - plus bonus tracks!
His classic debut Dance Album was first issued on vinyl and 1957, with Whole Lotta Shakin' following on in 1958.
Also includes a 16 page booklet with rare photographes and detailed liner notes.
This is vintage rockabilly at it's very best by one of the genre's true legends.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Movie Magg
  3. Sure To Fall
  4. Gone Gone Gone
  5. Honey Don't
  6. Only You
  7. All Mama's Children
  8. Tennessee
  9. Right String Baby
  10. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  11. Matchbox
  12. Your True Love
  13. Boppin' The Blues
  14. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  15. Tutti Frutti
  16. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  17. Sittin' On The Top Of The World
  18. Ready Teddy
  19. Long Tall Sally
  20. That's All Right
  21. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
  22. Good Rockin' Tonight
  23. I Got A Woman
  24. Hey, Good Lookin'
  25. Jenny, Jenny
  26. Dixie Fried
  27. Lend Me Your Comb
  28. Pointed Toe Shoes
  29. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  30. Glad All Over