Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Mann CD

    Carl Mann
    Rockin' Mann CD

    A fabulous 28 track collection of the best of Carl Mann's original Sun Records recordings.
    Classic original 1950s Memphis Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly.


    • 1Mona Lisa
    • 2Foolish One
    • 3Rockin' Love
    • 4Pretend
    • 5Some Enchanted Evening
    • 6I Can't Forget You
    • 7Mona Lisa
    • 8Foolish One
    • 9Rockin' Love
    • 10Pretend
    • 11Some Enchanted Evening
    • 12I Can't Forget You
    • 13Look At That Moon
    • 14Take These Chains From My Heart
    • 15Too Young
    • 16South Of The Border
    • 17Kansas City
    • 18The Wayward Wind
    • 19Ain't Got No Home
    • 20Blueberry Hill
    • 21I'll Always Love You Darlin'
    • 22Baby I Don't Care
    • 23I Don't Care
    • 24Ubangi Stomp
    • 25I'm Comin' Home
    • 26Born To Be Bad
    • 27Ain't You Got No Lovin' For Me
    • 28Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 29When I Grow Too Old To Dream
    • 30Mountain Dew
    • 31If I Could Change You
    • 32Even Tho'
    • 33Because Of You
    • 34Long Black Veil

    More from Carl Mann

    • Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
      Carl Mann
      Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
    • Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD
      Carl Mann
      Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD
    • Carl Mann Rocks CD
      Carl Mann
      Carl Mann Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.