Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 25 Original Hits CD

    Carl Mann
    25 Original Hits CD

    A fabulous 25 track collection of the best of Carl Mann's original recordings.
    Classic vintage Rock 'n' Roll including Gonna Rock 'n' Roll Tonight, Rockin' Love, Pretend, Look At That Moon, Mona Lisa, Ubangi Stomp, Walkin' and Thinkin' and many others.


    • 1Gonna Rock 'n' Roll Tonight
    • 2Rockin' Love
    • 3Pretend
    • 4Take These Chains From My Heart
    • 5Too Young
    • 6Foolish One
    • 7Look At That Moon
    • 8Mona Lisa
    • 9I Can't Forget You
    • 10Crazy Fool
    • 11The Wayward Wind
    • 12Ain't Got No Home
    • 13I'll Always Love You Darling
    • 14Blueberry Hill
    • 15Kansas City
    • 16South Of The Border
    • 17I'm Bluer Than Anyone Can Be
    • 18Sentimental Journey
    • 19Serenade Of Bells
    • 20I'm Coming Home
    • 21Ubangi Stomp
    • 22Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 23Stop The World And Let Me Off
    • 24I Don't Care
    • 25Walkin' and Thinkin'

    More from Carl Mann

    • Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
      Carl Mann
      Best Rockhouse Tracks LP (vinyl)
    • Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD
      Carl Mann
      Mona Lisa - The Very Best Of Carl Mann CD
    • Carl Mann Rocks CD
      Carl Mann
      Carl Mann Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.