Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scorched LP (vinyl)

    Cari Lee and The Contenders
    Scorched LP (vinyl)

    Magnificent Rock 'n' Roll and Jumpin' Rhythm & Blues with a rockin', swingin' beat.
    Fine vocals from Cari Lee (also known for fronting Hillbilly Boppers The Saddle-Ites) with an equally fine bunch of rockin' musicians.


    • 1I Think About You
    • 2The Lover's Curse
    • 3Scorched
    • 4Fine Fine Man
    • 5Burnt Toast and Black Coffee
    • 6How Come?
    • 7I'm A Little Mixed Up
    • 8Don't Be A Fool
    • 9You Shock Me
    • 10Little Red Rooster
    • 11Now I'm Gonna Roll

    More from Cari Lee


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.