Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trailer Trash Rockin' CD
    The Caravans
    Trailer Trash Rockin' CD

    A superb live album from The Caravans.
    Great sound quality and the kind of storming live performance that we have come to expect from one of the best bands on the scene.


    • 1That's The Way It Is
    • 2Miracle
    • 3Dinosaurs Will Die
    • 4About A Girl
    • 5Worthless Weekend Clique
    • 6Get A Head
    • 7No Mercy
    • 8Django
    • 9Highway To Hell
    • 10Princess Of Darkness
    • 11Okeh Boogie
    • 12Snuffbabe
    • 13Restless Heart
    • 14Easy Money
    • 15Highway To Hell

    More from Caravans

    • Return To Zero CD
      Return To Zero CD
    • Smashed and Stripped Bare CD
      Smashed and Stripped Bare CD
    • Get A Head DVD
      Get A Head DVD
    • Glamorous Heart CD
      Glamorous Heart CD
    • Treasures and Trash CD
      Treasures and Trash CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.