Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Glamorous Heart CD

    The Caravans
    Glamorous Heart CD

    Glamourous Heart is a brilliant album from The Caravans, the popular British Neo-Rockabilly band led by Mark Penington.
    Includes all the tracks from the original vinyl release, and a whole bunch of bonus cuts which were not on the LP.


    • 1Our Town
    • 2Gun Slinger
    • 3Everybody's Kind
    • 4Trapdoor
    • 5Nothin' But A Nothin'
    • 6What Would I Give
    • 7When I'm With You
    • 8Vietnam Blues
    • 9Midnight Train
    • 10Say So Long
    • 11I'm Coming Back
    • 12Lonely Blues
    • 13Can't Let It Go
    • 14Gimme A Ride
    • 15What Am I Gonna Do?
    • 16Never Gonna Love You

    More from Caravans

    • Return To Zero CD
      Return To Zero CD
    • Smashed & Stripped Bare CD
      Smashed & Stripped Bare CD
    • Get A Head DVD
      Get A Head DVD
    • Gasoline & Gunfire CD
      Gasoline & Gunfire CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.