Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > From The Hills To The Plains CD

    Captain Concho
    From The Hills To The Plains CD

    Traditional style up-tempo rockin' Hillbilly music.
    A great 6-piece band featuring Mandolin, Steel Guitar, Banjo and Accordion together with guitar, upright bass and drums, performing a mix of original material and vintage Hillbilly songs.


    • 1Rodeo Boogie
    • 2Tennessee
    • 3Bayou Ball
    • 4Uncle Sammy
    • 5160 Acres
    • 6Smoke On The Water
    • 7Rollin' My Sweet Baby Arms
    • 8Tennessee Central No.9
    • 9If I Can
    • 10Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    • 11Cow Cow Boogie
    • 12Skip To My Lou
    • 13Poultry Polka
    • 14Red River Valley
    • 15Pecos Bill
    • 16The Auctioneer
    • 17Searchers

    More from Captain Concho


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.