Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Can You Hear It? CD
    The Ranch Girls And The Ragtime Wranglers 
    Can You Hear It? CD

    Everybody's favourite Hillbilly Gals are back with a fabulous album of rompin' stompin' Rockabilly and Hillbilly with their excellent trademark close-harmomy vocals, and as always, superb backing from the Ragtime Wranglers.


    • 1Can You Hear It?
    • 2Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 3Be Gone
    • 4Hang On Folks, Here We Go!
    • 5Sea Shore
    • 6OK, You're My Baby
    • 7I Ain't Worried About Tomorrow
    • 8Harmonize
    • 9Don't Lie To Me
    • 10City Boy
    • 11You've Got Everything
    • 12Baby Of Mine
    • 13Hillbilly Jive With A Boogie Beat
    • 14Sugar Booger.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.