Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Can't Hardly Stand It 2-CD
    Charlie Feathers
    Can't Hardly Stand It - Complete '50s Recordings (2-CD) 

    One of the undisputed Kings of Rockabilly music, Charlie Feathers' early recording career saw him cut some hot sides for Sun Records, as well as for the Meteor and King labels.
    This double CD set finally gathers together all his prime 1950s recordings, including all known demos, alternate takes and where he features as a session musician.


    • 1CD One: Peepin' Eyes
    • 2I've Been Deceived
    • 3Defrost Your Heart
    • 4A Wedding Gown of White
    • 5Tongue Tied Jill
    • 6Get With It
    • 7Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
    • 8Can't Hardly Stand It
    • 9One Hand Loose
    • 10Bottle to the Baby
    • 11When You Decide
    • 12Nobody's Woman
    • 13Too Much Alike
    • 14When You Come Around
    • 15Why Don't You
    • 16Jungle Fever
    • 17One Hand Loose
    • 18Can't Hardly Stand It
    • 19Bottle to the Baby
    • 20Bottle to the Baby
    • 21Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
    • 22Too Much Alike
    • 23My My
    • 24Jody's Beat. CD Two: I've Been Deceived
    • 25Runnin' Around
    • 26Defrost Your Heart
    • 27Runnin' Around
    • 28I've Been Deceived
    • 29Someday You Will Pay
    • 30Defrost Your Heart
    • 31A Wedding Gown of White
    • 32We're Getting Closer to Being Apart
    • 33Bottle to the Baby
    • 34Bottle to the Baby
    • 35Frankie and Johnny
    • 36Frankie and Johnny
    • 37Bottle to the Baby
    • 38Bottle to the Baby
    • 39Honky Tonk Kind
    • 40Honky Tonk Kind
    • 41So Ashamed
    • 42So Ashamed
    • 43Corrine Corrina
    • 44The Man in Love
    • 45This Lonesome Feeling
    • 46Johnny Come Listen.

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Get With It 7
      Charlie Feathers
      Get With It 7" Single (Vinyl)
    • Live In London CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Live In London CD
    • We're Getting Closer To Being Apart 7
      Charlie Feathers
      We're Getting Closer To Being Apart 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Feathers
      Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
    • I Ain't Done Yet CD
      Charlie Feathers
      I Ain't Done Yet CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.