Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Please Come Back Home CD

    The Camping Cats
    Please Come Back Home CD

    Red hot rockabilly from France.


    • 1Please Come Back Home
    • 2Ubangi Stomp
    • 3Bei mir bist Du schön
    • 4Catnight Boogie
    • 5I Shot The Sheriff
    • 6Without You
    • 7All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 8I'm Satisfied With You
    • 9Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 10My Baby Blue
    • 11Tainted Love
    • 12Le Temps De Vivre

    More from Camping Cats

    • I Feel Alright CD
      Camping Cats
      I Feel Alright CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.