Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Calamitiez CD

    The Calamitiez CD

    Fast and melodic Psychobilly from The Calamitiez.
    The scorching hot debut album from a band getting popular at the Psycho-Fests throughout Europe.


    • 1They Die With Their Boots On
    • 2I Don't Need You
    • 3Norman
    • 4Evil Bitches Ball
    • 5The Man Who Cannot Die
    • 6Covering Your Face
    • 7In My Mind
    • 8Ballad Of The One-Eyed Jacks
    • 9The Door
    • 10Army Of The Underworld
    • 11X-Ray Eyes
    • 12Toxic Love

    More from Calamitiez

    • Urban Legends CD
      Urban Legends CD
    • From Behind The Green Door LP (vinyl)
      From Behind The Green Door LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.