Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > From Behind The Green Door LP (vinyl)

    The Calamitiez
    From Behind The Green Door LP (vinyl)


    • 1I Don't Need You Anymore
    • 2Evil Bitches Ball
    • 3The Man Who Cannot Die
    • 4Army Of The Underworld
    • 5The Door
    • 6Horror Business (Unreleased)
    • 7Behind The Green Door
    • 8Ouija Board
    • 9Buried
    • 10Ragman
    • 11Labios Muertos
    • 12Nightlife

    More from Calamitiez

    • Urban Legends CD
      Urban Legends CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.