Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Caesar's Pleasure CD
    Thee Mighty Caesars
    Caesar's Pleasure CD

    Ceasars' Pleasure is a 30 track Best Of collection of raw stompin' Garage Punk from Thee Mighty Ceasars led by ex-Milkshakes frontman Wild Billy Childish.


    • 1Wily Coyote
    • 2Miss Ludella Black
    • 3Death Of A Mighty Caesar
    • 4Why Don't You Try My Love
    • 5It Ain't No Sin
    • 6You'll Be Sorry Now
    • 7All Of Your Love
    • 8Give It To Me
    • 9Baby Please
    • 10Little By Little
    • 11What You've Got
    • 12I've Got Everything Indeed
    • 13When The Night Comes
    • 14You Make Me Die
    • 15Loathesome and Wild ~I Don't Need No Baby
    • 16I Was Led To Believe
    • 17Man Taken From Guts
    • 18Devious Means
    • 19I've Been Waiting
    • 20True To You
    • 21I Can't Find Pleasure
    • 22Come Into My Life
    • 23Double Axe
    • 24Neat Neat Neat
    • 25She's Just 15
    • 26Everything I've Got To Give
    • 27Lie Detector
    • 28Why Can't You See
    • 29Cowboys Are Square.

    More from Mighty Caesars

    • Acropolis Now CD
      Mighty Caesars
      Acropolis Now CD
    • Surely They Were Sons Of God CD
      Mighty Caesars
      Surely They Were Sons Of God CD
    • English Punk Rock Explosion LP (vinyl)
      Mighty Caesars
      English Punk Rock Explosion LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.