Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stranded In The Jungle CD

    Bill Haley and His Comets
    See You Later Alligator CD

    The original hit recordings from Rock 'n' Roll's first iconic figure, Bill Haley and his Comets.  22 groundbreaking Rockin' Rollin' classics.
    This fantastic collection is part of the Complete Rock 'n' Roll series, bringing you the finest recordings of the legendary artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Rock Around The Clock
    • 2Thirteen Women
    • 3Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 4ABC Boogie
    • 5Happy Baby
    • 6Dim Dim The Lights
    • 7Mambo Rock
    • 8Birth Of The Boogie
    • 9Razzle Dazzle
    • 10Two Hound Dogs
    • 11Rock A Beatin' Boogie
    • 12Burn That Candle
    • 13See You Later Alligator
    • 14Paper Boy
    • 15Saints Rock 'n' Roll
    • 16R.O.C.K.
    • 17Rockin' Through The Rye
    • 18Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
    • 19Rip It Up
    • 20Teenager's Mother
    • 21Rudy's Rock
    • 22Blue Comet Blues.

    More from Cadets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.