Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bustin' Thru - Flippin' The Lid CD

    The Flamingos
    I Only Have Eyes For You CD

    The classic original recordings from The Flamingoes, one of the great 1950s DooWop vocal groups.
    Featuring all the hits and more.


    • 1Lovers Never Say Goodbye
    • 2I Only Have Eyes For You
    • 3Love Walked In
    • 4I Was Such A Fool
    • 5Nobody Loves Me Like You
    • 6Mio Amore
    • 7Your Other Love
    • 8Time Was
    • 9When I Fall In Love
    • 10At The Prom
    • 11Heavenly Angel
    • 12Ol' Man River
    • 13Ol' Man River #2
    • 14But Not For Me
    • 15The Flame Of Love
    • 16I Know Better
    • 17That Love Is You
    • 18Goodnight Sweetheart.

    More from Speedy West

    • Travellin' From Georgia To West Of Samoa
      Speedy West
      Travellin' From Georgia To West Of Samoa
    • Steel Guitar
      Speedy West
      Steel Guitar


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.