Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Burned - Ral Donner Anthology 2CD

    Ral Donner
    Burned - The Ral Donner Anthology (2-CD)

    It is wholly impossible to discuss Ral Donner without at least a passing nod to Elvis Presley.
    Ral has long been acknowledged as the all-time finest Presley soundalike.
    He famously registered his breakthrough hit in 1961 with Girl Of My Best Friend, a song from Elvis Is Back which had been a massive hit for The King in the UK and Europe, but was never issued as a single in the USA.


    • 1That's All Right With Me
    • 2Tell Me Why
    • 3Loneliness Of A Star
    • 4And Then
    • 5Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 6It's Been A Long Long Time
    • 7You Don't Know What You've Got
    • 8So Close To Heaven
    • 9Please Don't Go
    • 10I Didn't Figure On Him
    • 11School Of Heartbreakers
    • 12She's Everything
    • 13Because We're Young
    • 14I Don't Need You
    • 15To Love Someone
    • 16Will You Love Me In Heaven
    • 17Loveless Life
    • 18Bells Of Love
    • 19To Love
    • 20Sweetheart
    • 21The Second Miracle
    • 22Things That Make Up Christmas Day
    • 23I Got Burned
    • 24A Tear In My Eye
    • 25I Wish This Night Would Never End
    • 26Don't Put Your Heart In His Hands
    • 27Run Little Linda
    • 28Beyond The Heartbreak.
    • 1You Don't Know What You've Got
    • 2So Close To Heaven
    • 3Please Don't Go
    • 4I Didn't Figure On Him
    • 5School Of Heartbreakers
    • 6She's Everything
    • 7To Love Someone
    • 8Will You Love Me In Heaven
    • 9Loveless Life
    • 10To Love
    • 11Turn Back The Clock
    • 12Lonely Star
    • 13Nine Times Out Of Ten
    • 14She's My Baby
    • 15Pray For Me
    • 16With You Now
    • 17Your Skies Of Blue
    • 18For Love Nor Money
    • 19Nite Owl
    • 20Standing Here
    • 21Puddle Of Tears
    • 22Creampuff
    • 23Please Don't Tease
    • 24Half Heaven Half Heartache
    • 25You Haven't Lived Until You?ve Loved
    • 26Little Miss Heartbreak
    • 27Tears Of Misery
    • 28Juarez
    • 29Silver and Gold
    • 30Cinderella Twist

    More from Ral Donner

    • You Don't Know What You've Got CD
      Ral Donner
      You Don't Know What You've Got CD
    • Singles Collection 1959-1962 CD
      Ral Donner
      Singles Collection 1959-1962 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.