Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bullseye CD
    Truly Lover Trio
    Bullseye CD

    Bulls Eye is the brand new release by Truly Lover Trio. Mix Rockabilly and '50s Rock 'n' Roll, sizzling guitar licks, a hot stomping back-beat, catchy rockin' tunes, Orbison-esque vocals, and voila - that's the Truly Lover Trio cocktail.
    Marcel's vocals are often compared to the sound of early Roy Orbison with chilling results, but the trio have developed their own style, and this platter sports 17 tracks proving this point. Only 3 cover tunes let all the outstanding originals shine through, and the sound is tops. Winner wax all the way!


    • 1Bullseye
    • 2Twice Sorry
    • 3Pretty Baby
    • 4Hora de Llorar
    • 5Stranger
    • 6The Truth
    • 7You're Fine Fine Fine
    • 8Blue For You
    • 9A Cat Called Domino
    • 10Right Or Wrong
    • 11You
    • 12Love Crazy Baby
    • 13Do The Bop
    • 14Stranger
    • 15Twice Sorry
    • 16Blue For You
    • 17Do The Bop.

    More from Truly Lover Trio

    • Dance CD
      Truly Lover Trio
      Dance CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.