Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Somethin' Real Good CD

    The Bullets
    Somethin' Real Good CD

    New Release Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now.


    • 1Put A Spell On Me
    • 2Do What I Did
    • 3Somethin' Real Good
    • 4Don't Regret Me
    • 5Chilli Dog Boogie
    • 6Ain’t That Somethin'
    • 7Stay Tonight
    • 8Coyote On The Prowl
    • 9Blues Stay Away
    • 10Dead Man’s Hand
    • 11Ten Pints Of Whiskey
    • 12Miss Kitty
    • 13Four O’Clock Stomp
    • 14The Tomb Of Your Cold Heart
    • 15That's Wild

    More from Bullets

    • My Bonnie 7
      My Bonnie 7" single (vinyl)
    • Buzz For The Blues 7
      Buzz For The Blues 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Thunderbird 7
      Thunderbird 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Sons Of The Gun CD
      Sons Of The Gun CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.