Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Off The Record CD

    Buddy Holly and The Crickets
    Off The Record CD

    Off The Record collects all the known TV appearances by Buddy Holly and The Crickets, together with other rarities.

    Includes The Crickets live appearance on the BBC's Off The Record in March 1958, their four TV spots from the US Ed Sullivan shows and the Arthur Murray Dance Party, together with their interviews and lipsynch recordings from the Alan Freed and Dick Clark TV shows.


    • 1That'll Be The Day
    • 2Peggy Sue
    • 3Oh Boy
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5Peggy Sue
    • 6Everyday
    • 7Peggy Sue
    • 8Drown In My Own Tears
    • 9Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 10Everyday
    • 11That'll Be The Day
    • 12That'll Be The Day
    • 13Peggy Sue
    • 14Oh Boy
    • 15It So Easy and Interview
    • 16Heartbeat / Its So Easy and Interview

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly CD
    • Buddy Holly Story CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Story CD
    • Very Best Of Buddy Holly 2CD
      Buddy Holly
      Very Best Of Buddy Holly 2CD
    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.