Greatest HIts LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left
5060474054218 KXLP57

Buddy Holly
Greatest Hits LP (vinyl)

One of the most influential artists of the Rock 'n' Roll years, Buddy Holly left behind some of the finest recordings of the era including the hits That'll Be The Day, Peggy Sue, Maybe Baby, Rave On, Oh Boy and many others.
These, and many others, are presented on this excellent 18 track collection pressed on high quality 180g vinyl.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. That'll Be The Day
  2. Peggy Sue
  3. Maybe Baby
  4. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Everyday
  7. True Love Ways
  8. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  9. Rave On
  10. Oh Boy
  11. Raining In My Heart
  12. Baby I Don't Care
  13. It's So Easy
  14. Not Fade Away
  15. Early In The Morning
  16. Peggy Sue Got Married
  17. Think It Over
  18. Rock Around With Ollie Vee