Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surfers' Pajama Party CD

    Bruce Johnston
    Surfers' Pajama Party CD


    • 1Ramrod
    • 2Last Night
    • 3Surfer Stomp
    • 4What'd I Say
    • 5 (Something On Your Mind)
    • 6Surfer's Delight
    • 7Kansas City
    • 8Mashin' The Popeye
    • 9Gee But I'm Lonesome
    • 10Green Onions

    More from Bruce Johnston


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.