Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bronx Blues CD
    Bronx Blues CD

    The very best recordings from Dion's period with Columbia Records from 1962 to 1965.
    Featuring classics such as Ruby Baby, This Little Girl, Donna The Prima Donna and Drip Drop along with many lesser-known tracks.


    • 1Can't We Be Sweethearts
    • 2Little Girl Of Mine
    • 3Oh Happy Day
    • 4A Sunday Kind Of Love
    • 5Will Love Ever Come My Way?
    • 6Gonna Make It Alone
    • 7Ruby Baby
    • 8This Little Girl
    • 9Flim Flam
    • 10Donna The Prima Donna
    • 11Drip Drop
    • 12Troubled Mind
    • 13Sweet Sweet Baby
    • 14Sweet Papa Di
    • 15Don't Start Me Talkin'
    • 16Spoonful
    • 17The Seventh Son
    • 18Kickin' Child
    • 19Two Ton Feather
    • 20Baby I'm In The Mood For You

    More from Dion

    • Lovers Who Wander CD
      Lovers Who Wander CD
    • For Always 2-CD
      For Always 2-CD
    • Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
      Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
    • Runaraound Sue - Best Of The Rest CD
      Runaraound Sue - Best Of The Rest CD
    • Heroes CD + DVD
      Heroes CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.