Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake Rattle & Roll CD

    Brian Setzer and The Tomcats
    Shake Rattle and Roll CD

    Early live Rockabilly performances from Brian Setzer's Rockabilly trio The Tomcats, which became the Stray Cats and took the world of Rockabilly by storm.
    Volume 6 of 7.


    • 1Baby I Don't Care
    • 2Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 3Mind Your Own Business
    • 4Everybody's Movin' Tonight
    • 5It's Only Make Believe
    • 6Fishnet Stockings
    • 7Bonneville Bonnie
    • 8Please Please Me
    • 9Anna
    • 10I Wanna Be Your Man
    • 11She's A Woman
    • 12Rip It Up
    • 13High School Confidential
    • 14Somethin' Else

    More from Brian Setzer & The Tomcats

    • All Shook Up CD
      Brian Setzer & The Tomcats
      All Shook Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.