Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Shook Up CD

    Brian Setzer and The Tomcats
    All Shook Up CD

    Early live performances from Brian Setzer's Rockabilly trio The Tom Cats, which became the Stray Cats and took the world of Rockabilly by storm.
    Volume 5 of 7.


    • 1I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 2Say Mama
    • 3All Shook Up
    • 4Drug Store Rock 'n' Roll
    • 5Cruisin'
    • 6Rock This Town
    • 7Mystery Train
    • 8Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 9Maybe Baby
    • 10Twenty Flight Rock

    More from Brian Setzer & The Tomcats

    • Shake Rattle & Roll CD
      Brian Setzer & The Tomcats
      Shake Rattle & Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.