Rockabilly Riot Live From the Planet CD

In stock

Brian Setzer
Rockabilly Riot Live From the Planet CD

Brian Setzer presents his Rockabilly Riot live on stage.
This storming live set, with excellent sound quality, captures Setzer rockin' it up around the world performing his best known songs along with some 1950s classics.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Ignition
  2. '49 Mercury Blues
  3. This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
  4. Drive Like Lightning Crash Like Thunder
  5. 8-Track
  6. Slow Down
  7. Folsom Prison Blues
  8. Put Your Cat Clothes On
  9. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  10. Pickpocket
  11. Rumble in Brighton
  12. Runaway Boys
  13. Cry Baby
  14. Great Balls Of Fire
  15. Red Hot
  16. Seven Nights to Rock