Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Slinger CD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    Guitar Slinger CD

    Brian Setzer's superb second album with his fabulous orchestra complimenting his incredible Rock 'n' Roll guitar playing.
    Produced by Phil Ramone, and featuring original songs co-written with Joe Strummer, as well as swingin' new versions of Rumble In Brighton, Town Without Pity and Mellow Saxophone.


    • 1The House Is Rockin'
    • 2Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 3Town Without Pity
    • 4Rumble In Brighton
    • 5The Man With The Magic Touch
    • 6The Legend Of Johnny Kool
    • 7Ghost Radio
    • 8That Mellow Saxophone
    • 9Buzz Buzz
    • 10My Baby Only Cares For Me
    • 11Hey Louis Prima
    • 12Sammy Davis City

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
    • Brian Setzer Collection 1981-'88 CD
      Brian Setzer
      Brian Setzer Collection 1981-'88 CD
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Vavoom! CD
      Brian Setzer
      Vavoom! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.