Dirty Boogie CD

In stock

Brian Setzer Orchestra
The Dirty Boogie CD

King of Rockabilly Guitar, Brian Setzer combines his amazing talent with his rockin' swingin' Big Band.
The result is a superb album The Dirty Boogie which features the hit single Jump Jive an' Wail.
After bringing Rockabilly back again with the Stray Cats, Brian Setzer successfully revives Big Band Swing, with a revved-up rockin' beat.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
  2. The Dirty Boogie
  3. This Old House
  4. Let's Live It Up
  5. Sleepwalk
  6. Jump Jive and Wail
  7. You're The Boss
  8. Rock This Town
  9. Since I Don't Have You
  10. Switchblade 327
  11. Nosey Joe
  12. Hollywood Nocturne
  13. As Long As I'm Singing