Christmas Rocks! Live (Blu-ray disc)

In stock
Only 1 left

Brian Setzer Orchestra
Christmas Rocks! Live (Blu-ray disc)

Iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and three-time Grammy award winner Brian Setzer and his 19-piece orchestra are release a new concert on HD Blu-Ray.
Christmas Rocks Live was filmed in Santa Barbara at the Granada Theatre and features timeless Christmas classics including Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Jingle Bells and Here Comes Santa Claus as well as hits such as Stray Cat Strut, Jump, Jive An' Wail and Rock This Town.

Running Time: 93 minutes.
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Pennsylvania 6-5000
  2. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
  3. Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
  4. Stray Cat Strut
  5. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  6. Gene & Eddie
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. Jump Jive An' Wail
  9. Here Comes Santa Claus
  10. Wichita Lineman
  11. Runnin' Down A Dream
  12. The Christmas Song
  13. Rockabilly Boogie
  14. Rocket In My Pocket
  15. Fishnet Stockings
  16. Rock This Town
  17. Nutcracker Suite
  18. Jingle Bells