Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of Cool CD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    King Of Cool CD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra, Jumpin' Swingin' and Rockin' live on stage in Germany in 1999.


    • 1Dragnet Theme
    • 2Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 3This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
    • 4Let The Good Times Roll
    • 5Guitar Rag
    • 6Let's Live It Up
    • 7Since I Don't Have You
    • 8The Dirty Boogie
    • 9Switchblade 327
    • 10Sleepwalk
    • 11Stray Cat Strut
    • 12Jump Jive and Wail
    • 1349 Mercury Blues
    • 14Rumble In Brighton
    • 15Rock This Town
    • 16As Long As I'm Singin'
    • 17Tequila
    • 18Malaguena
    • 19Brand New Cadillac

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive and Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Vavoom! CD
      Brian Setzer
      Vavoom! CD
    • Guitar Slinger CD
      Brian Setzer
      Guitar Slinger CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.