That's All + All Alone Am I CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Brenda Lee
That's All + All Alone Am I CD

Brenda Lee's original 1962 and 1963 albums together on one CD.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  2. Fool No.1
  3. White Silver Sands
  4. Just Out Of Reach
  5. Sweethearts On Parade
  6. It's A Lonesome Old Town
  7. Organ Grinder's Swing
  8. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  9. Why Me?
  10. Valley Of Tears
  11. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  12. You Can Depend On Me
  13. All Alone Am I
  14. By Myself
  15. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  16. It's All Right With Me
  17. My Colouring Book
  18. My Prayer
  19. Lover
  20. All By Myself
  21. What Kind Of Fool Am I
  22. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  23. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  24. Fly Me To The Moon