Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Brenda Lee CD
    Brenda Lee CD

    Brenda Lee's second studio album - recorded between 1958 and 1960, and including her hit singles Let's Jump The Broomstick, I'm Sorry and Sweet Nothin's.
    These original recordings have been fully remastered ensuring premium sound quality for this CD release, which also sees the addition on 9 bonus tracks.



    • 1Dynamite
    • 2Weep No More My Baby
    • 3Jambalaya On the Bayou
    • 4If I'm Dreaming Just Let Me Dream
    • 5Be My Love Again
    • 6My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 7Sweet Nothin's
    • 8I'm Sorry
    • 9That's All You Gotta Do
    • 10Heading Home
    • 11Wee Wee Willies
    • 12Let's Jump the Broomstick
    • 13Emotions
    • 14I'm Learning About Love
    • 15Hallelujah I Love Him So
    • 16Teach Me Tonight
    • 17I Want to be Wanted
    • 18Just a Little
    • 19Build a Big Fene
    • 20Love and Learn
    • 21Do I Worry Yes I Do.

    More from Brenda Lee

    • Classic Album Collection (3-CD set)
      Brenda Lee
      Classic Album Collection (3-CD set)
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
    • Bigelow 6-200 7
      Brenda Lee
      Bigelow 6-200 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.