Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Break Loose
    - 'Break Loose' is the explosive debut album from The Seizures - their crazed sound mixes together many different styles - Psychobilly, Punk, Garage, Surf and more - the resulting sound being a wild, powerful, demonic, intoxicating cocktail that'll blow your ear-drums and your mind! Despite influences of The Meteors and The Tallboys being evident, The Seizures blast through the boundaries of Psychobilly into a territory all of their own. Excellent!

    Track listing: The Stroke ~ Out Of Signs ~ Hatebreeder ~ Worst Case Scenario ~ Vertigo ~ Labryrinth Rock ~ Falling Dice ~ Assassin ~ Reason & Love ~ Fury Of Living ~ Gathering Of The Tribe.


    More from Seizures


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.