Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Brave New Never Never Land CD
    The Peacocks
    After All CD

    A fantastic studio album of frenzied furious Punk Rockabilly from The Peacocks.


    • 1After All
    • 2Primadonnas
    • 3Lean On Me
    • 4Not Your Man
    • 5Thanks For The Young Idea
    • 6Shiftless
    • 7Danger
    • 8Love
    • 9Trouble
    • 10Better Times
    • 11You Don't Always Want What You Get
    • 12Against It
    • 13Boring
    • 14Stuck Again
    • 15Little Worlds
    • 16Not Listening.

    More from Lost Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.