Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Instrumental CD

    The Boys
    Instrumental CD

    The first album by instrumental guitar group The Boys.
    Great qualitym perfectly played guitar instros played in their own unique style.
    24 superb tracks - a worthy addition to the collection of a fan of instrumental guitar music.


    • 1Wonderful Dream
    • 2Just For Jerry
    • 3Rockin'
    • 4Song Of Delilah
    • 5Sukiyaki
    • 6Moonlight
    • 7Tales Of A Raggy Tramline
    • 8Dream Of Glory
    • 9Besame Mucho
    • 10Rendezvous '62
    • 11Stormrider
    • 12La Comparsa
    • 13Driftin'
    • 14Summertime
    • 15Gypsy Woman
    • 16Just Like A Shadow
    • 17Spanish Eyes
    • 18Last Date
    • 19Blackstreet Rock
    • 20The First One
    • 21Second Street
    • 22la Longue March
    • 23All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 24Beautiful Heart

    More from Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.