Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bound For Glory CD
    The Highliners
    Bound For Glory CD

    Reissue of the Highliners first album Bound For Glory, including the singles Henry The Wasp and The Benny Hill Boogie plus a whole bunch of bonus tracks which were not on previous issues.
    Essential Psychobilly Party madness.



    • 1Bound For Glory Surfer Jones
    • 2Naughty Nigel
    • 3The Benny Hill Boogie
    • 4Jock Tom
    • 5Inspector Clouseau
    • 6Crazy Tattoo
    • 7Henry The Wasp
    • 8Come Dancing
    • 9The Dentist Song
    • 10I Ain't Gonna Bump No More
    • 11This Train Is Bound For Glory Spank-O-Matic Halabula Bay
    • 12Rocket Ship
    • 13Fine Fine Fine
    • 14Rubber Ronnie
    • 15Wank Yer Dog
    • 16Clash Of The Titans
    • 17Ziggy Stardust
    • 18She's A Lady
    • 19I'm Not Fat
    • 20Waylon Henry
    • 21Tarzan
    • 22Fetish Party
    • 23Miserlou.

    More from Highliners

    • Live At The Klub Foot CD
      Live At The Klub Foot CD
    • Live At Diablo Studios LP (Coloured Vinyl)
      Live At Diablo Studios LP (Coloured Vinyl)
    • Action Man LP (coloured vinyl)
      Action Man LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.