Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live CD

    Boppin' B
    Live CD

    A superb live performance with 21 great songs from Boppin' B - originally released in 2000.


    • 1Who's In The House
    • 2Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3I'll Be Gone
    • 4Hit The Road Jack
    • 5Ich Traum Von Dir
    • 6You're My Heart You're My Soul
    • 7I'm Still Loving You
    • 8Jump Jive an' Wail
    • 9Michi Tee
    • 10I Need You So
    • 11Scheiskapelle
    • 12Trouble
    • 13Those Were The Days
    • 14One More Night
    • 15Unchained Melody
    • 16Ein Toiler Tag
    • 17Viva Las Vegas
    • 18Runaround Sue
    • 19King Creole
    • 20Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 21I Love Hagen

    More from Boppin' B

    • Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
      Boppin' B
      Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
    • The Look CD
      Boppin' B
      The Look CD
    • Go! CD
      Boppin' B
      Go! CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD
      Boppin' B
      Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.