Great Kicks CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Boppers
Great Kicks CD

The Boppers was formed in 1977 playing retro style Rock 'n' Roll - and the following year theeir album "Number 1" was released, topping the national album charts and becoming one of the best-selling albums in Sweden of all time.
Many years of success followed with several hit albums and a bunch of hit singles too - and this release celebrates The Boppers turning 40!

More Information
Disc 1

1. Happ-e-2-c-u-a-ginn
2. Ramalama Ding Dong
3. Bring Me Down
4. Little Darling
5. Gonna Find My Angel
6. Gone Gone Gone
7. Under The Boardwalk
8. Jeannie's Coming Back
9. Wanna Be Your Man
10. Do You Wanna Bop
11. Kissing In The Moonlight
12. 2 Fools In Love
13. Under The Moonlight
14. Do That Boppin' Jive
15. Goodnight Sweetheart