Crazy Love CD

In stock

The Booze Bombs
Crazy Love CD

The Booze Bombs - the rockabilly band from the Black Forest - have been around for a good 20 years.
Here is their superb sixth studio album from the the quartet led by charismatic singer Annie Leopardo.
They have been spreading their reputation beyond the European scene, including appearing in the USA at the Viva Las Vegas rockabilly festival.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Crazy Love
  2. Can't Sleep At Night
  3. He's Mine
  4. My Heart Goes Boom
  5. Hey Little Man
  6. I Need Some Lovin'
  7. You Ain't My Number One
  8. All I Got
  9. You'll Lose A Good Thing
  10. They Call Me Big Mama
  11. Beer Truck
  12. Please Write Me A Letter
  13. In The Pines