I Remember Buddy Holly + Meets The Ventures CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Bobby Vee
I Remember Buddy Holly + Bobby Vee Meets The Ventures CD

Two original 1963 Bobby Vee albums together on one CD.
This CD release is presented in a smart digipak case, includes a booklet with complete information detailed liner notes, and the disc includes bonus tracks making a total of 31 original recordings.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. That'll Be the Day
  2. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  3. Peggy Sue
  4. True Love Ways
  5. It's So Easy
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Oh, Boy!
  8. Raining in My Heart
  9. Think It Over
  10. Maybe Baby
  11. Early in the Morning
  12. Buddy's Song
  13. Goodnight Irene
  14. Walk Right Back
  15. Linda Lu
  16. Caravan
  17. What Else Is New
  18. Candy Man
  19. This Is Where Friendship Ends
  20. Honeycomb
  21. Pretty Girls Everywhere
  22. Wild Night
  23. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  24. If I’m Right or Wrong
  25. The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  26. Someday
  27. Forget Me Not
  28. Suzie Baby
  29. Run to Him
  30. Love's Made a Fool of You
  31. Take Good Care of My Baby