Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets / I Remember Buddy Holly CD
    Bobby Vee
    Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets + I Remember Buddy Holly CD

    Bobby Vee's 1962 and 1963 albums originally released on the Liberty Records label, Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets and I Remember Buddy Holly, now available for the first time as a 2 on 1 CD.


    • 1Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets : Peggy Sue
    • 2Bo Diddley
    • 3Someday
    • 4Well? Alright
    • 5I Gotta Know
    • 6Lookin? For Love
    • 7Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 8When You?re In Love
    • 9Lucille
    • 10Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 11Little Queenie
    • 12The Girl Can't Help It.I Remember Buddy Holly : That'll Be The Day
    • 13It Doesn?t Matter Anymore
    • 14Peggy Sue
    • 15True Love Ways
    • 16It?s So Easy
    • 17Heartbeat
    • 18Oh Boy
    • 19Raining In My Heart
    • 20Think It Over
    • 21Maybe Baby
    • 22Early In The Morning
    • 23Buddy?s Song.

    More from Bobby Vee

    • Recording Session CD
      Bobby Vee
      Recording Session CD
    • Meets The Crickets CD
      Bobby Vee
      Meets The Crickets CD
    • Golden Greats CD
      Bobby Vee
      Golden Greats CD
    • Original Masters Collection CD
      Bobby Vee
      Original Masters Collection CD
    • Down The Line CD
      Bobby Vee
      Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.