Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original American Idol 2CD

    Bobby Rydell
    The Original American Idol 2CD

    The Complete Singles - A & B sides - plus bonus album tracks.
    Bobby Rydell was one of the major teen idol talents that emerged in America between the first flush of Rock 'n' Roll.
    This collection is one of the most detailed and complete overviews of Bobby Rydell's early career ever issued.
    It includes two complete LPs and the A & B sides of every single that he released from 1958 until the end of 1962, many of which make their first ever appearance on CD.
    Features all his hit singles with a full chart history for the UK and US including, along with fully detailed liner notes and rare photos.


    • 1Fatty Fatty
    • 2Happy Happy
    • 3Dream Age
    • 4Please Don't Be Mad
    • 5Makin' Time
    • 6All I Want Is You
    • 7For You For You
    • 8Kissin' Time
    • 9You'll Never Tame Me
    • 10We Got Love
    • 11I Dig Girls
    • 12Wild One
    • 13Little Bitty Girl
    • 14Swingin' School
    • 15Ding A Ling
    • 16Volare
    • 17Do It Again
    • 18Sway
    • 19Groovy Tonight
    • 20Good Time Baby
    • 21Cherie
    • 22That Old Black Magic
    • 23Don't Be Afraid To Fall In Love
    • 24The Fish
    • 25The Third House In From The Right
    • 26I Wanna Thank You
    • 27The Door To Paradise
    • 28Jingle Bell Rock
    • 29Jingle Bell Imitations
    • 1I've Got Bonnie
    • 2Lose Her
    • 3Swingin' Together
    • 4Teach Me To Twist
    • 5I'll Never Dance Again
    • 6Gee It's Wonderful
    • 7The Cha Cha Cha
    • 8The Best Man Cried
    • 9Ain't That A Shame
    • 10You're The Greatest
    • 11Home In Your Arms
    • 12Teach Me Tonight
    • 13Like A Baby
    • 14Because Of You
    • 15Lovin' Doll
    • 16You Were Made For Me
    • 17That's My Desire
    • 18What'd I Say
    • 19Saints Go Marching In
    • 20Chemistry
    • 21Hey Good Looking
    • 22Stop Fooling Around
    • 23Toys
    • 24An Angel Is Missing
    • 25I Cried For You
    • 26Where Is My Love?
    • 27The Great Pretender
    • 28Please Don't Be Mad

    More from Bobby Rydell


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.