Itchy Twitchy Feeling CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Bobby Hendricks
Itchy Twitchy Feeling - Singles Collection 1956-1961 CD

Bobby Hendricks is the last surviving member of the original Drifters and although his time with the group was short he sang the lead on one of their greatest hits including Drip Drop, the wonderful Suddenly There's A Valley as well as the controversial Moonlight Bay.
It is these tracks plus two great tracks from spin off group The Flyers that open this excellent 27 track collection.
Hendricks is best known for his classic rock 'n' roll hit Itchy Twitchy Feeling which is, of course, featured on this CD, along with all his major recordings including A Thousand Dreams and the notorious Psycho co-written with Clyde McPhatter.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. On Bended Knee (The Flyers)
  2. My Only Desire (The Flyers)
  3. Drip Drop (The Drifters)
  4. Moonlight Bay (The Drifters)
  5. Suddenly There's a Valley (The Drifters)
  6. Itchy Twitchy Feeling
  7. A Thousand Dreams
  8. Molly Be Good
  9. Dreamy Eyes
  10. It's Misery
  11. Cast Your Vote
  12. I'm A Big Boy Now
  13. Good Things Will Come
  14. Sincerely Your Lover
  15. Little John Green
  16. City Of Angels
  17. If I Just Had Your Love
  18. Busy Flirtin'
  19. I Want That
  20. Psycho
  21. Too Good To Be True
  22. Pleasing You
  23. Happy Hearts
  24. Honey Drip
  25. Good Lovin'
  26. I'm Coming Home
  27. Every Other Night