Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > El Paso Rock Volume 3 CD
    Bobby Fuller
    El Paso Rock Volume 3 CD

    This long awaited third volume of El Paso Rock is packed with 26 Bobby Fuller Texas-era rockin' rarities.
    Includes many previously unissued tracks.


    • 1I Fought The Law
    • 2You Made Me Cry
    • 3Nervous Breakdown
    • 4Wolfman
    • 5Jenny Lee
    • 6Nancy Jean
    • 7Summertime Blues
    • 8Somethin' Else
    • 9Thunder
    • 10A New Shade Of Blue
    • 11New Orleans
    • 12Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 13Only For You
    • 14Wine Wine Wine
    • 15You Kiss Me
    • 16Skag
    • 17Let Her Dance
    • 18Saturday Night
    • 19She's My Girl
    • 20Pretty Girls Everywhere
    • 21Faraway
    • 22Pamela
    • 23Carol
    • 24The Fanatic
    • 25Do You Wanna Dance?
    • 26Nervous Breakdown
    • 27Nancy Jean
    • 28California Sun.

    More from Bobby Fuller

    • Bobby Fuller Live LP (vinyl)
      Bobby Fuller
      Bobby Fuller Live LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.