Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bobby Darin Rocks! CD

    Bobby Darin
    Rocks! CD

    Bobby Darin Rocks focuses on his early career and draws from sessions originally released on Decca, Atco, Brunswick and Capitol.  36 tracks including rare alternate takes along with two of Bobby's first recordings.  Features top musicians including King Curtis, Sam 'The Man' Taylor, Hank Garland and Neil Sedaka.

    With exclusive photos, discography, and notes including interviews with several of Bobby's early friends and collaborators.


    • 1Bullmoose
    • 2Splish Splash
    • 3Mighty Mighty Man
    • 4Judy, Don't Be Moody
    • 5I Want You With Me
    • 6Pretty Betty
    • 7Early In The Morning
    • 8Plain Jane
    • 9Queen Of The Hop
    • 10I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
    • 11Wear My Ring
    • 12Pity Miss Kitty
    • 13I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
    • 14You Know How
    • 15Dream Lover
    • 16Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name
    • 17Now We're One
    • 18Keep A Walkin'
    • 19Don't Call My Name
    • 20All The Way Home
    • 21Brand New House
    • 22She's Tanfastic
    • 23Oo-Ee Train
    • 24Multiplication
    • 25You're Mine
    • 26Sorrow Tomorrow
    • 27So Mean
    • 28Bullmoose
    • 29Ruby Baby
    • 30Since You've Been Gone
    • 31Rock Island Line
    • 32Silly Willie
    • 33Queen Of The Hop
    • 34Splish Splash
    • 35Plain Jane
    • 36Clementine

    More from Bobby Darin

    • Bobby Darin CD
      Bobby Darin
      Bobby Darin CD
    • Splish Splash CD
      Bobby Darin
      Splish Splash CD
    • Mighty Mighty Man 2-CD
      Bobby Darin
      Mighty Mighty Man 2-CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Bobby Darin
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 1956-1962 4CD
      Bobby Darin
      Singles Collection 1956-1962 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.