Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 8 Classic Albums 4CD set

    Bobby Darin
    8 Classic Albums 4-CD set

    Four disc set from the legendary Bobby Darin, gathering the complete original albums Bobby Darin (1958), Darin At The Copa (1960), For Teenagers Only (1960), Two Of A Kind (1961), Love Songs (1961), Twist With Bobby Darin (1962), Bobby Darin Sings Ray Charles (1962) and Oh Look At Me Now (1962).
    The original recordings, fully remastered for superior sound quality.


    • 1Splish Splash
    • 2Just In Case You Change Your Mind
    • 3Pretty Baby
    • 4Talk To Me Something
    • 5Judy Don't Be Moody
    • 6Since You're Gone I Can't Go On
    • 7I Found A Million Dollar Baby
    • 8Wear My Ring
    • 9So Mean
    • 10Don't Call My Name
    • 11Brand New House
    • 12Actions Speak Louder Than Words
    • 13Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 14Lonesome Road
    • 15Some of These Days
    • 16Mack the Knife
    • 17Love for Sale
    • 18Clementine
    • 19You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    • 20Dream Lover
    • 21Bill Bailey
    • 22I Have Dreamed
    • 23I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    • 24Alright OK You Win
    • 25By Myself
    • 26When Your Lover Has Gone
    • 27I Got A Women
    • 28That's All
    • 1I Want You With Me
    • 2Keep A Walkin'
    • 3You Know How
    • 4Somebody To Love
    • 5I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
    • 6Pity Miss Kitty
    • 7That Lucky Old Sun
    • 8All the Way Home
    • 9A Picture No Artist Could Paint
    • 10You Never Called
    • 11Hush Somebody's Calling My Name
    • 12Here I'll Stay
    • 13Two of A Kind
    • 14Indiana
    • 15Bob White
    • 16Ace In the Hole
    • 17East of the Rockies
    • 18If I Had My Druthers
    • 19I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jelly Roll
    • 20Lonesome Polecat
    • 21My Cutey's Due at Two-To-Two Today
    • 22Paddlin', Madelin' Home
    • 23Row Row Row
    • 24Who Takes Care of the Caretakers Daughters
    • 25Mississippi Mud
    • 26Two of A Kind
    • 1Long Ago and Far Away
    • 2I Didn't Know What Time It Was
    • 3How About You
    • 4The More I See You
    • 5It Had To Be You
    • 6No Greater Love
    • 7In Love In Vain
    • 8Just Friends
    • 9Something To Remember You By
    • 10Skylark
    • 11Spring is Here
    • 12I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
    • 13Bullmoose
    • 14Early In the Morning
    • 15Mighty Mighty Man
    • 16You Know Who
    • 17Somebody To Love
    • 18Multiplication
    • 19Irresistable You
    • 20Queen of the Hop
    • 21You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
    • 22Keep A Walkin'
    • 23Pity Miss Kitty
    • 24I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
    • 1What'd I Say
    • 2I Got A Women
    • 3Tell All the World About You
    • 4Tell Me How Do You Feel
    • 5My Bonnie
    • 6The Right Time
    • 7Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 8Leave My Women Alone
    • 9Ain't That Love
    • 10Drown In My Own Tears
    • 11That's Enough
    • 12All By Myself
    • 13My Buddy
    • 14There's A Rainbow 'round My Shoulder
    • 15Roses of Picardy
    • 16You'll Never Know
    • 17Blue Skies
    • 18Always
    • 19You Made Me Love You
    • 20A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
    • 21I'm Beginning To See the Light
    • 22Oh! Look at Me Now
    • 23The Party's Over

    More from Bobby Darin

    • Bobby Darin CD
      Bobby Darin
      Bobby Darin CD
    • Splish Splash CD
      Bobby Darin
      Splish Splash CD
    • Mighty Mighty Man 2-CD
      Bobby Darin
      Mighty Mighty Man 2-CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Bobby Darin
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 1956-1962 4CD
      Bobby Darin
      Singles Collection 1956-1962 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.