Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bobby Crown & The Kapers CD

    Bobby Crown and The Kapers CD

    Bobby Crown's best known record is One Way Ticket, a great rockin' track which he cut in 1958 for the Felco label of Texas.
    That song kicks off this huge 28 track collection - and there are plenty of other strong rockin' tracks to keep fans of 1950s Rockabilly happy, and many previously unissued cuts to please collectors.


    • 1One Way Ticket
    • 2Your Conscience
    • 3Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 4Fraulein
    • 5I Gotta Hurry
    • 6Henrietta
    • 7Fannie Mae
    • 8Thirty Days
    • 9I Know Heaven's Waitin'
    • 10Sugar Coated
    • 11Bouncy Beat
    • 12Bouncy Beat (alt)
    • 13A Chicken Is A Bird
    • 14Lucky Lucky Me
    • 15Green Eyed Baby
    • 16Baby Let's Play House
    • 17I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 18After School
    • 19Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20Lucky Lucky Me
    • 21 This Feeling Is Killing Me
    • 22I'm In Love Again
    • 23Your Lover Man
    • 24Looking For Love
    • 25One Way Ticket
    • 26Your Conscience
    • 27That's All Right
    • 28Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 29One Way Ticket

    More from Bobby Crown

    • I Think I'm Cool CD
      Bobby Crown
      I Think I'm Cool CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.